When a visitor with existing consent opened the preference panel via the floating settings button and closed it, the state was always set to "banner" instead of "hidden". Now check hasConsent so closing the panel returns to the floating button when preferences are already saved. Signed-off-by: Émile Ré <emile@getprobo.com>