When the user explicitly changes consent (accept all, reject all, or customize), clear the gpcApplied flag and remove the gpc-label attribute from the settings button so the "Opt-Out Preference Signal Honored" badge no longer displays. Signed-off-by: Émile Ré <emile@getprobo.com>